CASTLE HOME INSPECTIONS
A Home Inspection You Can Count On
Call Brandon Castle for Your Home Inspection
We are the ONLY Home Inspection Company Licensed by TDLR for Mold Inspections
InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector®
Image is not available
Slider
You can trust our honest and reliable inspector to evaluate the roofing, walls, foundation, electrical, HVAC and plumbing elements of your home. Get a detailed home inspection from our specialist today by calling 361-878-LOOK (5665).

We inspect homes in the following areas: Corpus Christi, Calallen, Robstown, Flour Bluff, Padre Island, Port Aransas, Aransas Pass, Rockport, Ingleside, Portland, Kingsville, Alice, Mathis and anywhere in between.

Why Us

Free 30-Day Inspections

All Inspections performed by a HUD Certified FHA 203K Consultant

Expert in FHA Minimum Property Standards

200% Satisfaction Guarantee

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT WITH A QUALITY HOME INSPECTOR

Your home is one of the biggest investments you’ll make in your life. Whether you’re about to purchase a new home or you’re wondering if there are problems with your current one, Castle Home Inspections is here to help.

TREC-LICENSE: #21671 | Mold Assessment Consultant #MAC1493 | HUD 203K Consultant #D1114

Looking for a reliable, dependable home inspector? Contact Castle Home Inspection, PLLC today!

12 + 7 =

Testimonials

Thank you for the professional serves you did it was very educational and informative. Thanks

– D.M., September 2017

Thank you so much for doing our inspection you were very thorough and full of information and very customer friendly.

– C.R., December 2016

Was very nice and courtesy to me and my wife. Gave us an excellent preview of the house we are going to purchase. 
– G.V., November 2016

Absolutely happy with my choice of selecting Castle Home Inspection. Brandon did a great job in catching all issues with the house I was going to purchase. I recommend him to everyone need inspection. 
– H.R., October 2016

Brandon was very thourough and informative. We feel very confident in our home purchase based on his report. We would definitely use his services again the the future! 
– J.G., September 2016

Brandon was extremely knowledgable, punctual, and helpful. I called him on Tuesday, he was out at the house first thing on Thursday. The report was received same day as inspection. He is not someone I would hesitate to call if I had any questions. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector. Even our agent and their broker recommend him because of his timely work and professional manner. 
– M.H., August 2016

Brandon was very thourough and informative. We feel very confident in our home purchase based on his report. We would definitely use his services again the the future! 
– J.G., September 2016

Brandon was extremely knowledgable, punctual, and helpful. I called him on Tuesday, he was out at the house first thing on Thursday. The report was received same day as inspection. He is not someone I would hesitate to call if I had any questions. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector. Even our agent and their broker recommend him because of his timely work and professional manner. 
– M.H., August 2016

Outstanding service, a very knowledgeable inspector that knows his business. I was surprised at how detailed the inspection was, I will recommend Brandon Castle to any of my friends thinking of purchasing or selling a home.
– F.T., July 2016

Thanks for your prompt, courteous and thorough service! 
– J.F., weslaco TX, July 2016